New Sermon Series

New Sermon Series

Pastor Megan began a new sermon series on January 13th entitled “This Man Called Jesus.”  The series, which is concentrated on chapters of Luke, will continue through February 10.  The individual sermon titles are listed below.  Join us for this illuminating series!

January 13 – God’s son

January 20 – The Kingdom of God

January 27 – Friends in Low Places

February 3 – The Healing Ministry of Jesus

February 10 – Building Your House on the Rock